Economic Analysis: Theory and Practice

Editorial Council

Русская версия

Nikolai P. Lyubushin
Voronezh State University
Voronezh, Russian Federation

Deputy Editor
Dmitrii A. Endovitskii
Voronezh State University
Voronezh, Russian Federation

Georgii E. Brikach
Sukhoi State Technical University of Gomel
Gomel, Republic of Belarus

Sergei A. Vasin
Tula State University
Tula, Russian Federation

Vera G. Kogdenko
National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Moscow, Russian Federation

Yurii A. Kuznetsov
Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod, National Research University
Nizhny Novgorod, Russian Federation

Svetlana V. Pankova
Orenburg State University
Orenburg, Russian Federation

Viktor S. Plotnikov
Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Sevastopol Branch
Sevastopol, Russian Federation

Evgenii V. Popov
Institute of Economics, Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation

Svetlana V. Ratner
Trapeznikov Institute of Control Science, RAS
Moscow, Russian Federation

Idzhad Kh. Sabitov
Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russian Federation

Lyudmila S. Sosnenko
Chelyabinsk State Agroengineering Academy
Chelyabinsk, Russian Federation

Oleg V. Trofimov
National Research Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russian Federation

Sergei A. Filin
Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Moscow, Russian Federation

Vladimir P. Fomin
Samara State University of Economics
Samara, Russian Federation

Tat'yana G. Sheshukova
Perm State University
Perm, Russian Federation

Evgenii Yu. Shchetinin
Moscow State University of Technology "STANKIN"
Moscow, Russian Federation

Editorial Staff

Publishing Liaison Officer
Aleksandr T. Uzhegov, Moscow, Russian Federation

Executive Editor
Irina G. Abramova, Moscow, Russian Federation

Content Editing and Layout
Oleg O. Zinchenko, Moscow, Russian Federation Elena I. Popova, Moscow, Russian Federation

Translation and Editing
Olga V. Yakovleva, Moscow, Russian Federation
Irina M. Vechkanova, Moscow, Russian Federation

Natalia A. Shagalova, Nizhny Novgorod, Russian Federation

Web Development
Anton A. Klyukin, Moscow, Russian Federation

Sergey V. Golosovskiy, Moscow, Russian Federation

Content Manager
Valentina I. Romanova, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation

Quality Management
Andrey V. Bazhanov, Moscow, Russian Federation

Viktor A. Nerushev, Moscow, Russian Federation

Sales and Subscription

Sales Manager
Tatiana N. Dorokhina, Moscow, Russian Federation


ISSN 2311-8725 (Online)
ISSN 2073-039X (Print)

Journal current issue

Vol. 17, Iss. 6
June 2018